Lunch N’ Learn – Virtual Dreamforce Dev Keynote Live Stream Party

Free!

We’ll will have a virtual party to live stream the Dreamforce Developer Keynote: Build Apps of the Future

Out of stock

Category:

Description

When

Join WIPDeveloper.com to watch the Dreamforce Developer Keynote Live Stream Thursday, September 27 from 1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m PDT, or 3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m CDT, or 8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m UTC.

Topic

Developer Keynote: Build Apps of the Future

People now expect apps of the future; continuously improving, integrated, and smarter. As developers, you are more empowered than ever to build these apps. Join this developer keynote and be the first to see how the Salesforce Platform can help you build apps faster, integrate apps easily, and make apps smarter.

FAQ

Is this really a Lunch N’ Learn?

Eh, maybe ¯(ツ)

Do you have to eat lunch?

Nope, you could eat Dinner or a snack or nothing at all.

Why do I need to “buy” this?

The Lunch N’ Learn has limited “seats” so it’s how I can track how many views need a login.

Wheres the link?

The link will be emailed to you once you complete the free purchase.

Can more than one person use a link?

Please don’t share the link.  As I don’t want to have to use passwords for viewers and seats are limited.

But I want to watch it with a friend!

Can you both use the same screen and speakers?  If yes, Great!  Feel free to watch it together on the same device.

Will this add me to your mailing list?

Only if you check the little box next to the words.  I will not be emailing you outside of this webinar unless you check the box.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.