Upcoming Lunch N’ Learn: Virtual Dreamforce Dev Keynote Live Stream Party

Next week is Dreamforce.  If you are working in and around the Salesforce ecosystem this probably means something to you.  As a developer one of the things I look forward to is the dev keynote.

As I will not be attending in person this year I thought it would be nice to watch the keynote with other developers, so WIPDeveloper.com will be hosting a Virtual Dreamforce Dev Keynote Live Stream Party as the September Lunch N’ Learn.

Join me Thursday, September 27 from 1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m PDT, or 3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m CDT, or 8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m UTC for  Virtual Dreamforce Dev Keynote Live Stream Party by registering for free HERE.

That’s it for now.

Remember to sign up for The Weekly Stand-Up!  and you can get updated with any new information we have on WIPDeveloper.com.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.